LEADERSHIP TEAM

School Principal Mr. J. Jacobs

jjacobs@marvinparkps.com

Deputy Principal - MR .A. TERBLANCHE

aterblanche@marvinparkps.com

Deputy Principal - Ms. M. Katts

mkatts@marvinparkps.com

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (Education Specialists)

Education Specialist - Grade 6 and 7 - Mr. E. Noble

enoble@marvinparkps.com

Education Specialist - Grade 5 - Ms. S. Rass

srass@marvinparkps.com

Acting Education Specialist - Grade 4 - N.Festus

nfestus@marvinparkps.com

Acting Education Specialist - Grade 3 - R.Kuys

rkuys@marvinparkps.com

Education Specialist - Grade R and Grade1 - W.Geldenhuys

wgeldenhuys@marvinparkps.com

1 / 1

Please reload